Your Cart is Empty

Mother Earth Creationz

7 Chakras Candle

Introducing Mother Earth Creationz “7 Chakras Candle” -a sacred vessel designed to harmonize your spiritual energies and elevate your well-being. This intricately crafted candle resonates with the nurturing embrace of Mother Earth and embodies the essence of the seven chakras. Immerse yourself in a holistic experience that integrates essential oils, meditation sounds, affirmations, and the wisdom of yoga.

1. **Root Chakra (Red):**
*Meaning:* Grounding, stability, survival instincts.
*Meditation Sound:* Deep, grounding drumbeats.
*Affirmation:* "I am rooted, stable, and secure in the present moment."
*Yoga Pose:* Tadasana (Mountain Pose) for grounding and centering.

2. **Sacral Chakra (Orange):**
*Meaning:* Creativity, passion, emotional well-being.
*Meditation Sound:* Flowing and rhythmic water sounds.
*Affirmation:* "I embrace my creative energy and honor my emotions."
*Yoga Pose:* Bhujangasana (Cobra Pose) to awaken creativity.

3. **Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow):**
*Meaning:* Confidence, self-esteem, personal power.
*Meditation Sound:* Revitalizing, vibrant tones.
*Affirmation:* "I am confident, strong, and in control of my destiny."
*Yoga Pose:* Navasana (Boat Pose) for empowerment and confidence.

4. **Heart Chakra (Green):**
*Meaning:* Love, compassion, balance.
*Meditation Sound:* Harmonious, melodic tunes.
*Affirmation:* "Love flows through me, filling me with compassion and harmony."
*Yoga Pose:* Ustrasana (Camel Pose) for opening the heart.

5. **Throat Chakra (Blue):**
*Meaning:* Communication, expression, truth.
*Meditation Sound:* Clear, resonant singing bowl tones.
*Affirmation:* "I express my truth with clarity and confidence."
*Yoga Pose:* Matsyasana (Fish Pose) for throat chakra activation.

6. **Third Eye Chakra (Indigo):**
*Meaning:* Intuition, insight, perception.
*Meditation Sound:* Calming, meditative vibrations.
*Affirmation:* "My intuition guides me towards enlightenment and understanding."
*Yoga Pose:* Balasana (Child's Pose) for introspection.

7. **Crown Chakra (Violet/White):**
*Meaning:* Spirituality, connection to the divine, enlightenment.
*Meditation Sound:* Celestial and ethereal sounds.
*Affirmation:* "I am connected to universal wisdom and one with the divine."
*Yoga Pose:* Padmasana (Lotus Pose) for crown chakra activation.

Light this sacred candle, embody the colors and vibrations, meditate to the sounds, embrace the affirmations, and incorporate the wisdom of yoga. Mother Earth Creationz “7 Chakras Candle” is a guide on your path to holistic wellness, spiritual enlightenment, and a harmonious connection with the energies of the Earth.